Rotary Club of the Year

DG Bob Zeglarski, Chairman

The Governor's Cup


Begun in 2002, the district’s Outstanding Club of the Year Award has honored 15 clubs: Berkeley Heights, Branchburg, Dunellen-Green Brook, Fanwood-Scotch Plains, Flemington, Hamilton Township (three times), Hillsborough (twice), Lambertville-New Hope, Old Bridge-Sayreville, Princeton, Princeton Corridor, Robbinsville-Hamilton Sunrise, Trenton, Woodbridge-Perth Amboy, and Westfield. 

The final Governor's Cup was presented to the Rotary Club of Trenton at the 97th Annual District Conference at Valley Forge Casino Resort in 2018. The club was recognized for it's many and distinguished service projects.


The Rotary Foundation is a Top Ten foundation and is our way of giving for those in need. Remember the Foundation in your year-end giving and all year long.

Click on this link or on the image above to go to the Rotary Foundation website.